FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Dominic Ford Live Sex to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Lukhas's Profile

Credit Tier

Lukhas

Customers rated Lukhas 5 out of 5 based on 55 reviews

beau garcon qui cherche du sexe, amour et pation, laisse moi te connaitre un peu mieux
 
1 of 7
Ladir_cuneta_
Wrote on: April 1, 2018
He is a marvelous man!! A very handsome model with a delicious and gorgeous fucking body.
mattiedavid
Wrote on: March 29, 2018
He hands down the best model on this website! makes you feel super comfortable and puts up a great show! worth every credit! He is also one of the nicest and most caring people I know. Always a great time chatting with him. And not to mention that his smile takes me to heaven...
2012mustang
Wrote on: March 22, 2018
Amazing guy and makes you feel comfortable from the start and special. Won't be my last show with him
20987485_F
Wrote on: March 13, 2018
He is absolutely one of the best models on here.Handsome, sexy, friendly, honest, and super charismatic. This guy is a delicious hot fucker.
Bitoca_29
Wrote on: January 28, 2018
Amazing hot model with an impeccable performance show. Super sensual and friendly.
thepassionateone
Wrote on: December 26, 2017
A very handsome model, with a hot sexy body. Likhas is entertaining and pleases his viewers. He is pleasant and accommodating and ensures that he delivers for his customers. It is a turn on to watch him stroking his hairy, uncut dick and shooting his hot, thick load. He is a great model!
Jopres
Wrote on: December 25, 2017
Definitely does not disappoint. Such an amazing smile that draws you into his room and leads you to a hot show every time.
Pedro_Rock_23
Wrote on: December 20, 2017
He is a wonderful man!!Very friendly and tremendously sensual.Such an amazing horny guy!
gyokujin
Wrote on: December 20, 2017
He's a genuinely beauty soul with a beauty body and a face that defines what beauty is, if not goes way beyond what beauty is. He's very actively talking with his audience and does not disappoint.
Noah_26
Wrote on: November 20, 2017
One of the greatest models that I have met so far. He knows how to please me. A lovely show.
 
1 of 7

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Lukhas. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

DominicFord.com

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x