FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Dominic Ford Live Sex to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Floyd C's Profile

Credit Tier

Floyd C

Customers rated Floyd C 5 out of 5 based on 70 reviews

Open minded !
 
1 of 7
Jopres
Wrote on: November 2, 2018
Love Floyd! I vote for him every day because he's such a sweetheart. One of my favorites who should be on everyone's favorite list.
denimluv
Wrote on: October 8, 2018
Really sweet guy. He's an awesome body. If you have a foot fetish like me, u will love his feet;)
Donnwing11
Wrote on: September 6, 2018
Floyd. Is a very friendly sexy guy that knows how to please.He has a gorgeous body and is a fantastic performer. Floyd knows how tomake you feel special with his friendly warm personality.Floyd is an awesome guy with an incredible body and friendly manner.
ELQ
Wrote on: August 26, 2018
Hot, horny and sexy model who knows to put on a good show for all guests.
Kaiwing66
Wrote on: August 24, 2018
Absolutely amazing!! Not only is his show great but he's incredibly handsome and friendly and approachable! I was able to share my fantasies with him and he was extremely receptive! ABSOLUTELY NO attitude. Loved this guy!!!! Can't wait for the next session!!! Fun time and would highly, HIGHLY recommend!!!
KingAethelwulf
Wrote on: August 19, 2018
He is so funny and attractive also he has very hot body especially these feet most beautiful feet i ever seen
Allen37
Wrote on: August 12, 2018
Coming into Floyd's room you will fine a quiet, refined, handsome hunk of a man. Not only is he beautiful to look at, but he has a beautiful heart on the inside. Quiet yes, but not shy. He's listening to you. Even the days when you can't go private, a friendly "hello", "how are you doing?", or "how are you?", will go a long way to form a meaningful and hopefully a long lasting relationship. If it's just about the sex, take Floyd for a ride, or better still, go on a ride together. Because when you go private and the clothes come off, you will not be disappointed! Like we say out west, "Ride 'em cowboy". And when you cum to the end of your ride, did I say "cum", a warning, don't be close to your screen, because he will dump a load that would cover a full-body protein massage. Give him a try, you have nothing to lose but your inhibitions. Floyd has none, why should you!
JoelSi
Wrote on: August 7, 2018
Awesome entertainer. He is so kind and generous. I cannot wait to visit again
Angel_N91
Wrote on: August 2, 2018
Floyd here is one of my faves. He has welcomed me in a very exciting way and being in his room for the first time, it was a blessing. That blessing was so big that shortly after the private I've had with him, it was so hot that it even caused me to shoot my load, knowing that it was my first visit in his chat room. Floyd, you have put a good note to my wonderful evening and i can't ever forget the fun I've had with you. Thank you so much for not only having me there, but for also pleasing me. Extremely appreciated.
AssMan_MI
Wrote on: August 2, 2018
Hottie. Had a great time making him cum a very nice load. Cute face, incredible body. Great guy.
 
1 of 7

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Floyd C. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

DominicFord.com

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions