FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Dominic Ford Live Sex to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Benjamin Great's Profile

Credit Tier

Benjamin Great

Customers rated Benjamin Great 5 out of 5 based on 15 reviews

muscule make u horny,soul make u happy
 
1 of 2
nor95fle
Wrote on: January 13, 2018
Benjamin is a great guy with a beautiful smile! ANd he loved to give sexy private shows.
cooldude7896
Wrote on: December 22, 2017
Benjamin Great is well toned with pecs like plateaus and a big, fine butt. In addition, Ben loves good company and a good conversation, especially when naked. If Ben really likes you, he'll give you the warmest and biggest embrace - along with a kiss.
tiger1985
Wrote on: December 21, 2017
Ben is a great guy to get to know! He is very kind & a lot of fun i a private show. Such a handsome man.
looker54
Wrote on: December 18, 2017
Ben is a great guy to spend time (and credits) with. He is very personable to talk to and his body is great to see. His party dance makes you hot and his private shows are great. One of the best.
Deloth
Wrote on: July 6, 2017
Ben is a great sociable guy. You can perfect talk with him and he is really nice and have a good kind! I enjoy his company totally, he is a really good person and deserves good people around him, which spend time with him here!
VaioSpace2001
Wrote on: June 25, 2017
As a New VIP Member and New to the Service Benjamin made me feel warm and welcomed to be on the service and even toke the time out to show me a few features of the service I didn't know how to use. More Men Like Benjamin are needed. Keep up the Great Work and Keep people smiling .....
CAROVALE
Wrote on: June 10, 2017
Ben, is so wonderful to be with. He is kind, always looks so hot. He is great to talk with and is always a joy to be with. His beautiful blue eyes, and a smile that could light the sky. He has a perfect body. All tanned all over. I had a couple private show shows and he is top notch. When he starts dancing and stripping you just can't get you breath. perfect specimen of young manhood. You'll enjoy every minute you spend with him
CAROVALE
Wrote on: June 10, 2017
Benjamin is a wonderful model to watch and talk to. he has such beautiful blue eyes and a smile the could brighten any day. When he goes private and dances for you, slowly undressing as he moves it makes you short of breath. He has a beautifully chiseled body and uncut cock. The perfect specimen of young manhood. I can just sit and watch him all day. He is such a personable young man and I come back day after day just to sit and talk. A one model in my book. You'd like him as much as I do.
jinxx23
Wrote on: June 6, 2017
Very hot man with a great cock and body
petey251
Wrote on: April 21, 2017
Entered Benjamins room tonight and there he was with his legs spread apart and stroking his HOT piece of man meat. I wish my face was in between his legs! ;)
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Benjamin Great. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

DominicFord.com

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x