FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Dominic Ford Live Sex to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Ian Rosse's Profile

Ian Rosse

Customers rated Ian Rosse 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews

You can have a lot of good times but none of them compares to be with me
 
1 of 2
DeathGeneral13
Wrote on: August 2, 2018
This character has a really good vibe and more fun too... I’ll definitely go pvt again next time and I like his body too?! Beautiful body
timmr71
Wrote on: July 16, 2018
Iran is amazing... super sweet and very sexy. I loved spending time chatting with him and getting to see that amazing ass. 😍😍
Yorkie41
Wrote on: July 13, 2018
Ian looks good. He has a firm, well muscled body.
mrfeetish
Wrote on: July 9, 2018
Ian Rosse is so hot! His body is masculine and his feet are so sexy. Omg I love this guy, and you will too!!
paseo69
Wrote on: June 15, 2018
BEAUTIFUL, SWEET MAN!!! I will visit him many times!!!
wave567
Wrote on: June 15, 2018
Ian is definitely the hottest muscle-twink model on the site. He is incredibly good looking and has an amazing body. He was very willing to perform as I asked and he put on an amazing show.
donjuan22
Wrote on: June 10, 2018
Ian is the sweetist, sexiest, super friendly young man that is as hot as the sun in Colombia. The best word to describe Ian is AWESOME.
donjuan22
Wrote on: June 10, 2018
Ian is the sweetist, sexiest, super friendly young man that is as hot as the sun in Colombia. The best word to describe Ian is AWESOME.
Lftjk83
Wrote on: June 10, 2018
Ian is amazing!! Handsome, sexy, sweet, and super cute!!His physique is so hot! I loved his show.
NickN
Wrote on: June 8, 2018
Ian’s show with me was one of the best shows I have had for a long time. In addition to being great looking, he is a friendly and sexy guy. He did everything I asked with no hesitation, and actually asked if he could do more. An excellent model. I know he got a low rating because he didn’t show up for an appointment, but that is not an evaluation of the show that this super model can and does do. He was a real pleasure in my private show.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Ian Rosse. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

DominicFord.com

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x