FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Dominic Ford Live Sex to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Ian Rosse's Profile

Ian Rosse

Customers rated Ian Rosse 5 out of 5 based on 19 reviews

I'm yours for every sexy desire and delight beyond your wildest dreams.
 
1 of 2
Yorkie41
Wrote on: December 26, 2018
Ian has a beautiful body. He is firm and well muscled.
petercucumber
Wrote on: November 30, 2018
When you set the standards as high as this guy dowa, there comes a time when "special" has no meaning. Unless, of course, it was your first Ian Rosse show, then you would have been amazed by the December 1st extravaganza. Yes there was the leather harness, yes the body oil, yes the exotic g-string, yes the sexy dancing, yes the ballistic and plentiful cum, and yes the sensuous and erogenous close-ups of cum in the mouth...these are exceptional, but normal for this super-sexy charmer.
Unmissable for followers and newcomers alike, but nothing new or truly special this time. Perfection has reached its pinnacle, perhaps.
petercucumber
Wrote on: November 23, 2018
Whatever you think of "Black Friday" the sexiest guy on the system produced a stunning bargain-priced half-hour show of erotica, style and originality. It's hard to believe that this hot sex-tiger could increase in intensity, but he knows how to tease and please, and stepped up a gear in this fully-subscribed cum-fest. Plus of course, Ian's speciality cum-eating routine. Not sure about the wrist-chain bonus, but this was superb PR for this kind of erotica and this site especially. And nobody does it better than this almost unbearably intense adonis of thrilling sexuality. By the way, how about a nod to the room cleaners!
petercucumber
Wrote on: November 7, 2018
He's done it again...the gift that keeps giving. Even in a short cumshow he thrills and excites, and ends with a massive flow of thick, creamy cum, that he plays around with in his mouth, fingers and tongue working to maximum sex intensity. Beyond erotic...
petercucumber
Wrote on: October 30, 2018
This dreamboy is amazing. Not just a sex-charged masterly performer but also the king of cum, using the floods and strings in the mouth and in other creative ways to enhance the erotic experience. All on top of an adorable and playful personality and a dick of near-perfection. Unbeatable performer.


manard1
Wrote on: September 21, 2018
Amazing sex machine. He puts it out there and his private show goes way beyond what I expected. He has great verbal skills. Hot watch the video on 9.20.18. You will be amazed.
DeathGeneral13
Wrote on: September 17, 2018
I really like him a lot... Ian Is a kind person and always make me feel warm welcome too. He got a really great body and I would love to go to pvt with him again... very sweet guy and amazing time with him
edwardbarr
Wrote on: September 13, 2018
ian rose is the best guy here I really love him so much I want to meet him in person
DeathGeneral13
Wrote on: August 2, 2018
This character has a really good vibe and more fun too... I’ll definitely go pvt again next time and I like his body too?! Beautiful body
timmr71
Wrote on: July 16, 2018
Iran is amazing... super sweet and very sexy. I loved spending time chatting with him and getting to see that amazing ass. 😍😍
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Ian Rosse. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Friends

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

DominicFord.com

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions