FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Dominic Ford Live Sex to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Shane Orion's Profile

Credit Tier

Shane Orion

Customers rated Shane Orion 5 out of 5 based on 31 reviews

Sex, Food, Fitness & Credits :^)
 
1 of 4
gizmo56
Wrote on: August 13, 2018
Shane is one of the nicest, sexiest guys on A4AL. He has a great personality and interacts with his guests. He can be serious or flurty (sometimes both at the same time). He had the body of a God and a smile that is probably the real source of global warming. He's a great performer, but makes you feel so welcome you almost forget why you're in his room,,,you just enjoy watching/listening/chatting with him.
SF_IRISH
Wrote on: July 18, 2018
The legit real deal on every level. Shane is strikingly handsome with an amazing body and the finest ass on the site - that can take a lot!! He is attentive to his followers and always willing to please . Above all he is present & interactive with a great sense of humor and fun . He is authentic, kind and considerate to all his followers THE BEST!!!
Wead0
Wrote on: July 7, 2018
Super amazing model!! I just love to fuck his ass. Such a great performance show!!
cdadbr
Wrote on: June 17, 2018
Happened upon Shane during a ommibod show. He's a trooper! Sexy, easy to look at, great personality and interaction with the chatters. Fantastic!
EricHereNow
Wrote on: June 9, 2018
Let's multiply that 5 by 25, then 25 more. What I enjoyed on June 9 was a classic. Watch it when available. Shane may have to take a few days off.
ANGEL0420
Wrote on: June 8, 2018
I cannot rate Shane on a scale of stars. So I will say he is that single shining bright star in the sky on a dark clear night. Yes he is handsome, yes he works out hard to have the sexy body, yes his smile is enticing, yes his eyes sparkle with a hint of a devilish, and yes he has the most kissable lips. That is his “ shell”. What I see is genuine kindness, empathy towards all equally, humility, integrity and The utmost Respect. A man with all these attributes is a rarity. And that my friends is Shane, a rarity
assmas
Wrote on: June 8, 2018
OMG!!! Five stars aren't even close to what I just witnessed!!! I've been on this site for a loooong time, and I just witnessed the greatest party chat that my eyes have seen! It was an absolute privilege and pleasure to see Shane's responses to getting his beautiful virgin ass ploughed. It was intimate and personable. We [I] felt his pain and pleasure as we watched him squirm in both agony and pleasure. If only I were the one to take his virginity....:-) Shane, welcome to the world of anal pleasure. My only hope is that you recover and decide to continue, but careful not to overuse your manhole....:-)
topguy57
Wrote on: June 3, 2018
SHANE HAS THE BEST ATTITUDE ON THE SITE, AND THE BODY TO GO WITH IT!!!!!!!!!
xoxogossipgirl
Wrote on: June 1, 2018
it was so worth it being in a private show worth him he's so sexy and his cock is huge. He made me feel so horny and his muscles and wonderful to look at. I will do another show with him again soon.
AZKOGuy32
Wrote on: May 16, 2018
This guys is awesome...super friendly and open to all types of requests. Total "man's man" with a body and smile to die for.
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Shane Orion. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

DominicFord.com

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x