FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Dominic Ford Live Sex to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Shane Orion's Profile

Credit Tier

Shane Orion

Customers rated Shane Orion 5 out of 5 based on 58 reviews

Succeed at what you desire
 
1 of 6
JoshuaDai
Wrote on: April 28, 2019
Shane was way beyond my expectation! Definitely the best on this site! He gave super hot private shows and just fulfill all of ur fantasies! His body is incredible and he is also incredibly sweet! You will definitely regret if you don't get into a private show with him
Luke246817
Wrote on: February 21, 2019
Shane was amazing. He is a sexy stud and he will just make you melt.
leepers
Wrote on: February 13, 2019
The man's body [character] is super sexy! Would love to see him in a shower, in a uniform, and with another person, if it can't be me....;-)
He also has a very warm, down-to-earth personality.
bighorneystud
Wrote on: January 12, 2019
Shane is by far 10 out of 10. Knows what you want and performs to his full potential. He is so easy going and I love his interaction before his shows.
Gemz20
Wrote on: January 5, 2019
10 Million Stars Out Of 10 Million For This Handsome Man, Shane Is One In A Million. Starting Of The New Year Admiring His Incredible Physique Is The Best Thing Ever In My Eyes. The Strong Muscles And Handsome Good Looks Are Enough To Make Anyone’s Heart Rate Increase. Shane Has An Amazing Personaliity And Is Always So Kind And Loving. I Enjoy Going To Visit Shane In His Room, He Always Makes My Day. I Highly Recommend Coming To Visit Shane, Because I Will Definitely Continue Visiting. 💙
BilltheK
Wrote on: January 5, 2019
Shane has one of the most beautiful cocks on the web, and he really enjoys it.
AcetMuscle
Wrote on: December 19, 2018
He is very real about modern day life and is very interactive as well. I wish there are more people like Shane in this world, both hot and smart. infinity/infinity would recommend to friends XD.
tobtukgay
Wrote on: December 11, 2018
I wish everyone was like Shane! A complete 5 out of 5 and you’ll know why once you get to know him. Really genuine and such a hottie
11oclock
Wrote on: December 4, 2018
This is the real deal. Ohmygollygosh. Does he know how to put on a show. Even his free show was amazing
danman34
Wrote on: November 28, 2018
Wish I could rate over five. Amazing sexy guy. Great personality and body.
 
1 of 6

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Shane Orion. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

DominicFord.com

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions