FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Dominic Ford Live Sex to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Frederick Perin's Profile

Credit Tier

Frederick Perin

Customers rated Frederick Perin 5 out of 5 based on 24 reviews

 
1 of 3
Frenchy96
Wrote on: April 2, 2018
Frederick is a sweetheart. He is a beautiful person, on the inside and the outside. It is difficult to put into words
FLIRTFOURFREESUPPORT
Wrote on: April 1, 2018
Fredster is by far the nicest guy on this site. I just tip and talk and we have become very good friends, he really is a very nice person...
OZZYBOY8
Wrote on: March 16, 2018
Freddy is a really nice, kind and humble guy. He does not mind if you want to chat or take him to private show. So kind and thoughtful and now a good friend. We love you Freddy x
Vinobastin
Wrote on: March 7, 2018
I want to come along, wait for my arrival, ready all your musical instruments fredrick we party together
born2imi
Wrote on: February 26, 2018
frederick is the best, most polite person I met on this site. And his cock is humongous. He's everything you'd ever want.
mark@1@
Wrote on: February 22, 2018
He is sexy in every definition of the word. He can make any crappy day better by just talking with him!
bramur1
Wrote on: February 19, 2018
today frederick did a fantastic fanclub show
join his room and judge for your self, you will soon be a fan your self
be friendly and polite and you will soon have a loyal friend , freddy is faithfull and humble
his bio is so wrong, he is ALOT bigger than what it says
bramur1
Wrote on: February 19, 2018
today frederick did a fantastic fanclub show
join his room and judge for your self, you will soon be a fan your self
be friendly and polite and you will soon have a loyal friend , freddy is faithfull and humble
his bio is so wrong, he is ALOT bigger than what it says
bramur1
Wrote on: January 8, 2018
Frederick is simply the best model on site
extreemly sexy and friendly
he makes fantastic showws and shoots big loads
and he will never ask for tip or pvt he lets the customer decide what he wants, a 10 star model
Kevinsteddybear
Wrote on: November 6, 2017
One of the sweetest and nicest people there are. He's also very handsome and wonderful in private. Definitely one of the best models on the site!
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Frederick Perin. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

DominicFord.com

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x