FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Dominic Ford Live Sex to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Alexander Cruz's Profile

Credit Tier

Alexander Cruz

Customers rated Alexander Cruz 4 out of 5 based on 29 reviews

sexual addict delivered to their pleasures
 
1 of 3
MindErazer
Wrote on: January 7, 2018
Wow! Alexander is one of those rare finds on F4F, who's show live sup to every expectation, and then some! This guys body is built for sex, and he really knows how to use it like few I've ever seen before. A guaranteed good time!
tyrone1969
Wrote on: January 7, 2018
This young man went out his way to make me feel good. I went from a fantasy to reality real quick. It was as if i was in the same room with him
cali_ray23
Wrote on: September 18, 2017
Alexander is awesome and beautiful. He is a dream come true, tall, masculine, muscular and a total stud. Such a friendly model too. you will love him
zzedge
Wrote on: September 13, 2017
Cute, polite and a wonderful person.
Gorgeous face.
Even better personality.
Beautiful in body and soul.
Exquisite and precious.
Simply the best.

MindErazer
Wrote on: September 12, 2017
I find Alexander to be a real stand-out among the models here. Besides an absolutely incredible body, heart melting face, and oversized cock and balls, he has a golden personality to match. A real gem among a field of average performers!
MindErazer
Wrote on: September 12, 2017
I find Alexander to be a real stand-out among the models here. Besides an absolutely incredible body, heart melting face, and oversized cock and balls, he has a golden personality to match. A real gem among a field of average performers!
trevino17
Wrote on: September 12, 2017

Alexander is a great guy and incredibly hot. His smile,
eyes, huge cock, beautiful ass, and muscular body make him quite amazing. I am a big fan!!!

nikos22
Wrote on: September 12, 2017
gentle and humble person with a incredible charming attitude. he teases but also please a lot.
carlosffs
Wrote on: September 11, 2017
He is a gentle model with an excellent body and very good performer. It s alleays a pleasure to interact with this guy. FIVE STARS
Yorkie41
Wrote on: March 6, 2017
Alexander is a big young man. His body looks great. Beautiful muscles.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Alexander Cruz. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

DominicFord.com

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x